Soul Reaver 2: Historical Timeline

The Playstation 2 version of Soul Reaver 2 contained a variety of bonus material, unavailable to PC gamers. Amongst this material was a brief Legacy of Kain timeline, covering the events of the previous two games (Blood Omen and Soul Reaver). As it is difficult to obtain screenshots directly from PS2 games, the timeline below has been specially constructed to be an accurate copy of the original. There are just minor cosmetic differences between this and the PS2 original; the written content is identical.

Click on the thumbnail for the full-size image of the timeline or read a text summary of the timeline.

Legacy of Kain timeline

Soul Reaver 2 pages:

Like Dark Chronicle on Facebook:

Follow Dark Chronicle on Twitter: